Flu Vaccinations Yr 7,8,9

Monday 30th January. All consent forms have been sent out via ParentMail.

House Sport – Badminton

Monday 30th January – Friday 3rd February 2023

Year 9 Parents’ Evening (online)

Thursday 2nd February 2023 4.30-7.00pm

The booking system for Year 9 Parents’ Evening is NOW!

The booking system will remain open until – Wednesday 1st February 2023 (12:00 noon).

How to book:
Please visit: https://oxfordspiresacademy.schoolcloud.co.uk To log in you will need to use the information that we hold on our school data base (e.g. the same email address as your ParentMail account).

If you require any assistance booking your appointments, please feel free to contact spoyser@spires.anthemtrust.uk

Parent Guide - School Cloud Booking System

Year 11 Mocks

Monday 6th – Friday 10th February 2023

Last day of term 3

Friday 10th February 2023

First day of term 4

Monday 20th February 2023

Year 11 Mock Exams

Monday 20th – Friday 24th February 2023

Year 13 Mock Exams

Monday 20th February – Friday 3rd March 2023

FOSA Meeting

Wednesday 1st March 2023

HPV Vaccinations Year 8 & 9

Thursday 2nd March 2023. All consent forms have been sent out via ParentMail

Year 10 Work Experience Week

Monday 6th – Friday 10th March 2023

ESOL Exams

Monday 13th – Friday 17th March 2023

House Sport – Basketball

Monday 20th – Friday 24th March 2023

Year 12 Parents’ Evening (online)

Thursday 23rd March 2023 4.30-7.00pm

Last day of term 4

Friday 31st March 2023

First day of term 5

Monday 17th April 2023

GCSE Oral Exams

Monday 24th – Friday 28th April 2023

FOSA Meeting

Wednesday 26th April 2023
6.30-7.30pm OSA Library

Year 10 Mocks

Tuesday 2nd – Friday 12th May 2023

A level Oral Exams

Tuesday 2nd May 2023

Year 8 Parents’ Evening (online)

Thursday 4th May 2023

Bank Holiday – His Majesty’s coronation

Monday 8th May 2023

In light of the announcement of His Majesty’s coronation on Saturday 6 May 2023, an additional bank holiday has been announced on Monday 8 May.
School will be closed.

Steps Students – Work Experience

Tuesday 9th – Friday 12th May 2023

Public Exams

Monday 15th May – Friday 23rd June 2023

House Sport – Cricket

Monday 15th – Thursday 18th May 2023

Last day of term 5

Friday 26th May 2023

First day of term 6

Monday 5th June 2023

FOSA Meeting

Wednesday 14th June 2023
6.30-7.30pm
OSA Library

Year 10 Parents’ Evening (online)

Thursday 15th June 2023
4.30-7.00pm
more information to follow

ESOL Exams

Monday 19th – Friday 23rd June 2023

Year 12 Mock Exams

Monday 26th – Friday 30th June 2023

Rising Year 12 Induction

Monday 26th June – Wednesday 28th June 2023

House Sport – Softball/Rounders

Monday 26th – Thursday 29th June 2023

Year 6 Transition Days

Thursday 29th – Friday 30th June 2023

Rising Year 7 Parents’ Evening

Monday 3rd July 2023

Year 12 Work Experience Week

Monday 10th – Friday 14th July 2023

Sports Awards’ Evening

Thursday 13th July 2023

Last day of term 6

Friday 14th July 2023

Inset Days

Monday 17th – Wednesday 19th July 2023