Staff Emails

Parents are able to make contact with their child’s teachers or tutors. Please help us to achieve a work life balance for our teachers and contact between 8am and 5.30pm Monday to Friday.

 

Teaching Staff

Full Name

Job Title

Internal Email Address

Miss M Adams Teacher of Maths MAdams@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Miss N Ali Teacher of Humanities NAli4@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Mr A Archibald Teacher of English AArchibald@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Miss D Aspinall Head of Performing Arts DAspinall@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Ms C Atkinson Teacher of English CAtkinson@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Mrs E Austin Teacher of EAL EAustin@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Miss S Baker Teacher of PE SBaker2@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Miss R Bartlett Teacher of Science RBartlett@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Mr S Bayliss Head of House – Tolkien SBayliss@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Miss H Beech Head of English Specialism HBeech@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Miss E Brassell Teacher of Art EBrassell@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Mr M Brown Head of Year 7 Humanities MBrown@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Miss M Chand Teacher of Science MChand@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Mr K Charleton Teacher of Maths KCharleton@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Ms K Clanchy Writer in Residence KClanchy@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Miss M Coelho Teacher of Maths MCoelho2@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Mrs C Cole Head of RE CCole@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Mrs K Constantine Teacher of MFL KConstantine@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Mrs S Croft Principal SCroft@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Miss A Cross Teacher of MFL ACross@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Mr T Davies Teaching Assistant TDavies@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Mr M Denton Teacher of Music MDenton@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Mr G Devey Teacher of Music GDevey@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Miss K Dix Head of House – Bannister KDix@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Mr M Dixon Vice Principal – Assessment & Data MDixon@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Ms J Dunphy Vice Principal – Learn JDunphy@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Mrs T Edwards Teacher of D&T TEdwards@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Miss C Evans Teacher of Maths CEvans@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Mr M Fanchi Head of Faculty – PE MFanchi@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Miss F Fergusson Teacher of EAL FFergusson@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Mr J Finch Head of Faculty – Mathematics JFinch@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Mrs R Finch Head of Faculty – MFL RFinch@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Mrs S Fletcher Assistant Principal SFletcher@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Miss E Flynn Teacher of Geography EFlynn@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Dr E Garcia Rodriguez Teacher of Science EGarcia@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Mr A Gardner Head of Faculty – D&T AGardener@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Mr D Glazebrook Teacher of History DGlazebrook@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Mr C Green Teacher of PE CGreen@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Miss P Greenway Teacher of Science PGreenway@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Mrs I Gwiazda Joint Head of Faculty – EAL IGwiazda@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Mrs B Harry Teacher of Psychology BHarry@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Miss S Hartigan Teacher of English SHartigan@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Mr N Haynes Head of Geography NHaynes@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Ms M Hermaszewska SENCo MHermaszewska@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Mr A Holmes Teacher of Computing AHolmes@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Dr H Hu Teacher of Science HHu@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Miss L Jeffrey Teacher of Humanities LJeffrey@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Mrs S Key Teacher of MFL SKey@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Mr S Khan Head of House – Seacole SKhan@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Mr D Layen Head of Faculty – Science DLayen@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Mr M Loftus Teacher of Maths MLoftus@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Mr D Madigan Teacher of Business Studies DMadigan@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Dr A Magee Teacher of Science AMagee@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Mr S Masterson Head of House – Earhart SMasterson@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Mrs C May-Smith Head of Faculty – Humanities CMay-Smith@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Mrs M Minton Teacher of PE/Cover Supervisor MMinton@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Miss K Morris Teacher of Maths KMorris@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Mr M Peters Head of Business Specialism MPeters2@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Ms A Plant 6th Form Co-ordinator/Teacher of English APlant@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Ms E Reynolds Teacher of D&T EReynolds@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Mr K Scott Teacher of Humanities KScott@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Mr P Sheward Cover Supervisor/Instructor of Drama PSheward@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Ms M Tuck Joint Head of Faculty — EAL MTuck@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Miss D Turner Teacher of PE DTurner@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Dr J Watson Head of Sixth Form JWatson@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Ms L Woodley Teacher of English LWoodley@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Miss H Woolley Teacher of English HWoolley@oxfordspiresacademy.org

Support Staff

Mr S Adams Network Manager SAdams@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Miss A Aravjo Cleaning Staff AAravjo@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Miss S Aumar TA Visual Impairment SAumar@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Miss T Ball HLTA TBall@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Mrs D Beat HLTA DBeat@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Miss M Beat HLTA MBeat@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Ms Y Boyle Food Technology Technician YBoyle@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Mrs V Brown Mid Term Admissions Administrator VBrown@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Mr G Bueno Montoya Cleaner GBuenoMontoya@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Ms N Champion Seacole HSM NChampion@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Miss A Cofield Bannister HSM ACofield@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Mrs A Coulter HLTA Lead Practitioner – SPLD ACoulter@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Dr L Crane-Lupton TA LCrane-Lupton@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Mrs S Crook PA to Vice Principal SCrook@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Mrs J Dalley PA to Head of Sixth Form JDalley@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Mrs M Daly Finance Assistant MDaly@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Mr C Dann ICT Technician CDann@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Mrs S Downes Counsellor SDownes@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Miss K Draper Receptionist KDraper@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Mrs C Dunn HLTA CDunn@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Ms R Egloff TA REgloff@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Ms I Fabian Media Technician IFabian@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Mrs S Fisher Assistant SENCo SFisher@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Miss L Gilder TA LGilder@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Miss R Graham TA RGraham@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Mrs S Graham Senior Science Technician SGraham@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Ms S Head Examinations Officer SHead@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Miss D Hernandez-Vallejo Cleaning Staff DHernandez-Vallejo@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Mr M Jaggers Director of Operations MJaggers@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Mrs S Jaggers Principal’s PA SJaggers@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Mrs S Kadir Attendance Officer SKadir@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Ms S King School Nurse SKing@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Mr S Langton Technician – D&T SLangton@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Ms J Merritt SEN Administrator JMerritt@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Mr A Nihas Senior ICT Technician ANihas@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Ms H Oakley HLTA HOakley@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Mr M Pestana Site Team Apprentice MPestana@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Miss A Pinedo Cover Supervisor APinedo@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Mrs N Plaku Finance Officer – Reporting NPlaku@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Mrs K Pledge Finance Officer KPledge@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Miss C Powell Receptionist CPowell@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Ms S Poyser Reprographics/Events Manager SPoyser@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Mrs C Quarterman Cleaning Staff CQuarterman@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Mrs A Rae Teaching Assistant ARae@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Mrs E Reddy HLTA EReddy@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Mrs A Roberts-Schaeuffele Cover Supervisor ARoberts-Schaeuffele@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Miss H Rye Teaching Assistant/Tutor HRye@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Mr J Sheppard Librarian JSheppard@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Mrs J Shirley Data Manager JShirley@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Mrs H Simpson Technician – Art HSimpson@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Miss L Simpson Technician – Perf Arts/Food Tech LSimpson@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Mrs L Spacksman HLTA LSpacksman@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Mr J Spencer Caretaker JSpencer@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Ms E Steere Technician – Science ESteere@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Mr H Strachan House Support Manager HStrachan@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Mr M Stuart-Thompson Data and SIMs Manager MStuart-Thompson@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Ms M Taylor Reprographics Assistant MTaylor@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Mr A Tetteh Operations Manager ATetteh@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Miss G Trafford House Support Manager GTrafford@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Miss S Twist Cleaning Staff STwist@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Mr A Walton Teaching Assistant AWalton@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Mr C Wharton Caretaker CWharton@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Mrs D Wilkinson Aim Higher Co-ordinator DWilkinson@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Mrs V Woelki Cleaning Supervisor VWoelki@oxfordspiresacademy.org
Mr R Yalcin Technician – Music RYalcin@oxfordspiresacademy.org