Staff Emails

Parents are able to make contact with their child’s teachers or tutors. Please help us to achieve a work life balance for our teachers and contact between 8am and 5.30pm Monday to Friday.


Teaching Staff

Full Name

Job Title

Internal Email Address

Miss M Adams Teacher of Maths
Miss N Ali Teacher of Humanities
Mr A Archibald Teacher of English
Miss D Aspinall Head of Performing Arts
Ms C Atkinson Teacher of English
Mrs E Austin Teacher of EAL
Miss S Baker Teacher of PE
Miss R Bartlett Teacher of Science
Mr S Bayliss Head of House – Tolkien
Miss H Beech Head of English Specialism
Miss M Blake Principal
Miss A Bloom Teacher of English
Miss E Brassell Teacher of Art
Mr M Brown Head of Year 7 Humanities
Miss M Chand Teacher of Science
Mr K Charleton Teacher of Maths
Ms K Clanchy Writer in Residence
Miss M Coelho Teacher of Maths
Mrs C Cole Head of RE
Mrs K Constantine Teacher of MFL
Miss J Couldrick Teacher of Business Studies
Miss A Cross Teacher of MFL
Mr G Devey Teacher of Music
Miss K Dix Head of House – Bannister
Mr M Dixon Vice Principal – Assessment & Data
Ms J Dunphy Vice Principal – Learn
Miss C Evans Teacher of Maths
Mr M Fanchi Head of Faculty – PE
Miss F Fergusson Teacher of EAL
Mr J Finch Head of Faculty – Mathematics
Mrs R Finch Head of Faculty – MFL
Mrs S Fletcher Assistant Principal
Miss E Flynn Teacher of Geography
Dr E Garcia Rodriguez Teacher of Science
Mr A Gardner Head of Faculty – D&T
Mr D Glazebrook Teacher of History
Mr C Green Teacher of PE
Miss P Greenway Teacher of Science
Dr I Gwiazda Joint Head of Faculty – EAL
Mr M Hall Teacher of MFL
Ms C Hamnett Teacher of Science
Mrs B Harry Deputy Head of Sixth Form
Miss S Hartigan Teacher of English
Mr N Haynes Head of Geography
Ms M Hermaszewska SENCo
Mr R Hitchings Teacher of Science
Mr A Holmes Teacher of Computing
Mr R Hitchings Teacher of Science
Miss L Jeffrey Teacher of Humanities
Mrs S Key Teacher of MFL
Mr S Khan Head of House – Seacole
Mr D Layen Head of Faculty – Science
Mr M Loftus Teacher of Maths
Ms G Mason Teacher of English
Mr S Masterson Head of House – Earhart
Mrs C May-Smith Head of Faculty – Humanities
Mr B Mesure Trainee Teacher
Mrs M Minton Teacher of PE/Cover Supervisor
Miss K Morris Teacher of Maths
Mr A Pearce-Crump Teacher of Maths
Mr M Peters Head of Business Specialism
Ms E Reynolds Teacher of D&T
Dr N Rogers Teacher of Science
Miss H Rye Trainee Teacher
Mr K Scott Teacher of Humanities
Mr P Sheward-Himpson Instructor of Drama
Mr S Spacksman Music Instructor
Ms R Stoneham Head of Music
Miss G Trafford Trainee Teacher
Ms M Tuck Joint Head of Faculty — EAL
Miss D Turner Teacher of PE
Mr A Walton Trainee Teacher
Ms J Wamani Teacher of English
Dr J Watson Head of Sixth Form
Ms L Woodley Teacher of English

Support Staff

Mr S Adams Network Manager
Miss A Aravjo Cleaning Staff
Miss S Aumar TA Visual Impairment
Mrs D Beat HLTA
Miss M Beat HLTA
Mrs V Brown School Matron
Ms N Champion Seacole HSM
Ms R Chapling Data Administrator
Ms S Clark Exams/Cover Officer
Mr J Cowen-D’arcy Cover Supervisor JCowen-d’
Miss A Cofield Bannister HSM
Mrs A Coulter HLTA Lead Practitioner – SPLD
Dr L Crane-Lupton Teaching Assistant/Tutor
Mrs S Crook PA to Vice Principal
Mr P Cui Teaching Assistant
Mrs J Dalley PA to Head of Sixth Form
Mrs M Daly Finance Assistant
Ms M Diaz Sojo Teaching Assistant
Ms M Do Rasario Da Costa Cleaning Staff
Mrs S Downes Counsellor
Miss K Draper Receptionist
Mrs C Dunn HLTA
Ms I Fabian Media Technician
Mrs S Fisher Assistant SENCo
Miss C Gorringe Inclusion Teaching Assistant
Mrs S Graham Senior Science Technician
Ms D Hazell Cleaning Staff
Mr A Hogg House Support Manager-Tolkien
Ms R Horne Food Technology Technician
Mr M Jaggers Director of Operations
Mrs S Jaggers Principal’s PA
Mrs S Kadir Attendance Officer
Mr S Langton Technician – D&T
Mr L Marsh Estates Manager
Mr E Martinez Cover Supervisor
Ms J Merritt Science Technician
Miss T Neville Receptionist
Mr A Nihas IT Network Manager
Ms H Oakley HLTA
Ms L Owen Teaching Assistant
Mr M Pestana Site Team Apprentice
Mrs N Plaku Finance Officer – Reporting
Mrs K Pledge Finance Officer
Miss C Powell Receptionist
Ms S Poyser Communications Officer
Mrs C Quarterman Cleaning Staff
Mrs A Rae Teaching Assistant
Mrs R Rashid SEN Administrator
Mrs E Reddy HLTA
Ms O Reed Teaching Assistant
Miss C Robinson Reprographic Asst/Display Tech
Mr J Rodrigues Cleaning Staff
Mr P Sgambati Teaching Assistant
Mr C Shadrache-Reid Facilities Apprentice
Mr J Sheppard Librarian
Mrs H Simpson Technician – Art
Miss L Simpson Technician – Perf Arts/Food Tech
Mrs L Spacksman HLTA
Mr J Spencer Caretaker
Mr H Strachan House Support Manager
Mr M Stuart-Thompson Data and SIMs Manager
Ms H Trendell School Administrator
Miss S Twist Cleaning Staff
Ms H Walker Cover Supervisor/Maths Instructor
Mrs D Wilkinson Aim Higher Co-ordinator
Mrs V Woelki Cleaning Supervisor