Year 11 Mock Results Evening

4.00-4.45pm Oxford Spires Academy -Conference Centre

We are looking forward to seeing you this evening for a short presentation which will explain the mock procedure, discuss the mock results and the outline the next stages for the GCSE Year. There will then be the opportunity to collect the mock results on the evening.

Panto

Parents’ Evening Yr 10/11/13

Year 10,11,13 Only
Wednesday 18th December 2019 4.30-7.00pm

 

Parents’ Morning Yrs 10/11/13

Thursday 19th December 2019
Parents’ Morning Years 10,11,13 only
9.00am – 1.00pm

 

First day of term 3

First day of term 3
Monday 6th January 2020

Presentation Evening

Thursday 9th January 2020
More information to follow

FOSA Meeting

Wednesday 15th January 2020
Room CC1.1 6.30-7.30pm

New members welcome.

To join FOSA (Friends of Oxford Spires Academy) please email osafriends@gmail.com

Sixth Form Options Evening

Thursday 16th January 2020
6.00-8.00pm
More information to follow

Parents’ Information Evening – Upper School

Monday 20th January 2020 6.00-7.00pm
More information to follow

Options Evening

Thursday 23rd January 2020
6.30-8.30pm
More information to follow

Parents’ Evening Years 7,8,9,12

Parents’ Evening Years 7,8,9,12 only
Thursday 13th February 2020 4.30-7.30pm
More information to follow

Parents’ Morning

Parents’ Morning
Friday 14th February 9.00-1.00pm
More information to follow

First day of Term 4

First day of term 4
Monday 24th February 2020

FOSA Meeting

Wednesday 4th March 2020
Room CC1.1 6.30-7.30pm

New members welcome.

To join FOSA (Friends of Oxford Spires Academy) please email osafriends@gmail.com

Parents’ Meeting Next Steps University

Monday 9th March 2020
This is for the lower school 6.00-7.00pm
More information will follow

Parents’ Evening – All Year Groups

Parents Evening – All year groups
Thursday 2nd April
4.30-7.00pm
More information to follow

Parents’ Morning – All Year Groups

Parents’ Morning – All year groups
Friday 3rd April 2020 9.00-1.00pm
More information to follow

First Day of Term 5

First day of term 5
Monday 20th April 2020

Year 7 Parents’ Welcome Meeting

Year 7 Parents’ Welcome Meeting
Tuesday 21st April 2020
More information to follow

Parents’ Meeting Student Boundaries At Home

Parents’ Meeting – Student Boundaries at home
Thursday 23rd April 2020 6.00-7.00pm
More information to follow

FOSA Meeting

Wednesday 29th April 2020
Room CC1.1 6.30-7.30pm

New members welcome.

To join FOSA (Friends of Oxford Spires Academy) please email osafriends@gmail.com

House Public Speaking Competition

House Public Speaking Competition
Thursday 7th May 2020
More information to follow

Parents’ Meeting – Knowing Your Teenagers Brain

Parents’ Meeting – Knowing Your Teenagers Brain
Monday 18th May 2020 6.00-7.00pm
More information to follow

FOSA Meeting

Wednesday 10th June 2020
Room CC1.1 6.30-7.30pm

New members welcome.

To join FOSA (Friends of Oxford Spires Academy) please email osafriends@gmail.com

House Dance

Thursday 11th June 2020
House Dance
More Information to follow

Sixth Form Induction Days

Monday 15th and Tuesday 16th June 2020
More information to follow

Year 11 Prom

Thursday 18th June 2020
More information to follow

Year 13 Prom

Thursday 25th June 2020
More information to follow

Year 6 into Year 7 Transfer Days

Thursday 25th and Friday 26th June 2020
More information to follow

Rising Year 7 Parents’ Evening

Monday 29th June 2020
More information to follow

Inset Day

Friday 3rd July 2020
Inset Day – School closed to students

Sporting Awards’ Evening

Tuesday 7th July 2020
More information to follow