Music Through The Ages – Postponed

This event is postponed – further information to follow

Parents’ Evening – Postponed

Parents’ Evening – Postponed
Thursday 2nd April

This evening has been postponed and will be rescheduled at a later date.

Parents’ Morning – Postponed

Parents’ Morning
Friday 3rd April 2020

This event has been postponed and will be rescheduled at a later date.

First Day of Term 5

First day of term 5
Monday 20th April 2020

Year 7 Parents’ Information Evening – Postponed

This event has been postponed and will be rescheduled at a later date

Parents’ Meeting Student Boundaries At Home – Postponed

This event has been postponed and will be rescheduled at a later date

FOSA Meeting

Wednesday 29th April 2020
Room CC1.1 6.30-7.30pm

New members welcome.

To join FOSA (Friends of Oxford Spires Academy) please email osafriends@gmail.com

House Public Speaking Competition

House Public Speaking Competition
Thursday 7th May 2020
More information to follow

Parents’ Meeting – Knowing Your Teenagers Brain

Parents’ Meeting – Knowing Your Teenagers Brain
Monday 18th May 2020 6.00-7.00pm
More information to follow

FOSA Meeting

Wednesday 10th June 2020
Room CC1.1 6.30-7.30pm

New members welcome.

To join FOSA (Friends of Oxford Spires Academy) please email osafriends@gmail.com

House Dance

Thursday 11th June 2020
House Dance
More Information to follow

Sixth Form Induction Days

Thursday 18th and Friday 19th June 2020

Year 11 Prom

Wednesday 24th June 2020
More information to follow

Year 13 Prom

Thursday 25th June 2020
More information to follow

Year 6 into Year 7 Transfer Days

Thursday 25th and Friday 26th June 2020
More information to follow

Rising Year 7 Parents’ Evening

Monday 29th June 2020
More information to follow

Inset Day

Friday 3rd July 2020
Inset Day – School closed to students

Sporting Awards’ Evening

Tuesday 7th July 2020
More information to follow

Year 7 Camp

Thursday 9th – Friday 10th July

Oxford Spires Academy believes enrichment for students is vital for happiness and achievement and therefore have organised wonderful camping trip for our Year 7s, to SSG Activities Centre in Bedfordshire. We feel it is an excellent opportunity for the students to work in a different environment. They will be able to learn a variety of different survival skills alongside experiencing a range of exciting, adventurous activities.